top of page

Out of the Darkness and into the Light...

The air was calm and the night was still. Smiling gracefully to his wife, Chaz slipped away deep into slumber. The ability of astral projection was immediate within Chaz’s psyche. Unintentionally each night, he would slip out of his body into a realm of explicit rationality of the beyond. The following stories are tales experienced during the sleep state, of which documents maleficent manifestations that took place over a short time span of Chaz’s lifetime. Skeptics will analyze such matters as merely an over active imagination or dream like state. Psychics, Mediums, and Empaths will decipher the revelations of Chaz for true meaning of the unknown and what lies beyond. Chaz is a 42-year-old white male, who lives in an upper middle class neighborhood in rural Iowa. He is married with three children works in education, and is a very loving and devoted human being. At no point during the past 42 years did he understand his abilities. Only during the past few months have his abilities come to attrition. The reader will be able to experience first hand, the story of a developing Psychic and medium. “The ability to circumvent reality, beyond the human psyche is a gift from God” (Chaz Anthony, 2015). Today started like any other day for Chaz, greeting students before they enter or leave the classroom in a kind hearted manner. As lunch neared and the students left the classroom, Chaz shut the lights out in the classroom and waited in the hallway for things to clear out. At this time, a girl roughly 5’ 6” in height opened the classroom door and entered the classroom in the dark. Feeling apprehensive of the student entering the classroom without the light on, Chaz entered and called out; “Hey what are you doing in here in the dark?” To his amazement the classroom was empty with no one in the room. Shaking his head, he went to his office and had lunch. What could it be? Did I hallucinate? The day ended somewhat uncanny in relationship to the unknown and what is beyond our consciousness. I closed my eyes and floated into a vivid detailed universe, unlike the one that we know and understand. To contemplate this type of existence, we must relax and clear our minds in a way to understand. My body was fluorescent in a bluish purple background. Darkness seemed to blow in much like the clouds on a stormy day. Looking around it appeared that I was floating in a mass of planets and star systems in the background. A bright star as one would see from about Jupiter in relationship with our sun could be seen twinkling in the background. Reddish haze surrounds the closest planet; orangish background convolutes the reddish haze high within the altitude of this planet. I seem to be flying around the planet at great speeds, seeing civilization a plenty on the terrestrial planet. As I fly to the dark section of the planet there are two blue rings that seem to swirl around the planet. I could see millions of lights in what seems to be an ever-expansive civilization. Two beings fly up and meet me in this planets stratosphere; they appeared gigantic in nature with an aqua blue type presence with 4-inch circular tubes attached to the base of the skull. They had large eyes but seemed curious and attentive to my soul as it floated in the air. Funny that I did not visualize the beings in the area of the planet where the sun shined in the reddish sky and orange faced. The beings telepathically communicated with me describing the planet in dental, stating that the beings had to constantly move away from the sun as it distilled the oxygen source that they so desperately needed. They had the ability to astral project much like me on this night, but did not have the technology to travel by ship to other worlds. They mentioned a Utopian society, with rules regarding strict allegiance. It would seem that the society they describe is of an autocracy style government. After a few minutes in the air, one of them touched my chest and sent me reeling falling backward in an ever expansive dark abyss. Blue, purple, and white light amassed my vision as I sunk deep into the abyss I will call it. I felt as if my whole soul was racing outward, like a ship when it enters the Earth’s surface. I fell to the ground and smashed into what would appear to be a desert. I opened my eyes and I felt as if I were dead. Immediately following this I awoke in bed gasping for air, it took over ten minutes for me to catch my breath. I thought I was dying for real in the flesh.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page